search
close

NEWS

Tue, January 3, 2017

MARC ANTHONY TO PERFORM AT THE NEW COLISEUM PRESENTED BY NEW YORK COMMUNITY BANK

Tickets On Sale Friday, January 6 at 10 a.m.

Mon, November 21, 2016

2016 NCAA MEN’S BASKETBALL CHAMPION VILLANOVA TO HIGHLIGHT INAUGURAL SEASON AT THE NEW COLISEUM PRESENTED BY NEW YORK COMMUNITY BANK

2017-18 LONG ISLAND HOOPS Schedule Also Includes Maryland, Hofstra, and Stony Brook 

Tue, November 15, 2016

BRUNO MARS TO BRING 24K MAGIC WORLD TOUR TO BARCLAYS CENTER AND THE NEW COLISEUM PRESENTED BY NEW YORK COMMUNITY BANK

Mars Comes to Brooklyn and Long Island in October 2017 - Tickets On Sale Monday, Nov. 21 at 10 a.m. -

Fri, November 11, 2016

NEW NASSAU VETERANS MEMORIAL COLISEUM PRESENTED BY NEW YORK COMMUNITY BANK HONORS VETERANS WITH NEW MEMORIAL

Among the more significant features of The New Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Presented By New York Community Bank is a serene memorial to Long Islanders who have served their nation in the United States military.

Fri, October 14, 2016

BILLY JOEL SELLS OUT THE NEW COLISEUM’S OPENING SHOW IN LESS THAN FOUR MINUTES

Legendary Artist to Play Opening Show on April 5, 2017 Following Venue’s Major Renovation

Thu, October 13, 2016

ROGER WATERS TO BRING US + THEM TOUR TO BARCLAYS CENTER & THE NEW COLISEUM

Waters Comes to Brooklyn and Long Island in September 2017

Tue, October 11, 2016

BILLY JOEL TO OPEN THE NEW COLISEUM APRIL 5, 2017

First Show Since the Long Island Venue Underwent a Major Renovation

Thu, July 28, 2016

MANAGEMENT TEAM SELECTED FOR NASSAU COLISEUM

Hires Include General Manager, VP of Human Resources, Senior Director of Programming, and Director of Marketing. AEG Facilities Extends Role as Operator from Barclays Center to Renovated Venue.

Thu, November 5, 2015

MANGANO AND NASSAU EVENTS CENTER BREAK GROUND FOR NEW NASSAU VETERANS MEMORIAL COLISEUM

Mineola, NY – Nassau County Executive Edward P. Mangano today joined Nassau Events Center (NEC), led by Bruce Ratner, developer of Barclays Center, and Brett Yormark, CEO of Barclays Center, at a groundbreaking ceremony for the new Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum.